Skrivet av: jukkabysea | september 4, 2011

Love


Is it because their durability they live so long?

I love to play the clown

You wouldn’t believe I’m hiding under my

Mask riddles

Don’t turn to me for an answer

I’m galloping far from here

On a stream

You once weaved a circle around me

I had a beard

Was twenty years old and

Discovered why you can’t make love

In bathtubs

But that was all right

We could love on land

That was then

Now is now

I’m sitting on dry land

Wanting my ocean to argue

Say something

White horse

Deep blue thinking

Responses

  1. send me your email address and I will send you a copy of Mythic Creatures. jesse.s.mitchell@gmail.com

  2. Hi, I just popped in to say hello, great blog, congratulations!
    I’ll follow you.
    You can visit mine if you feel like.
    Cheers from Argentina!
    Humberto.

  3. Nice to have you back writing.


Kommentera

Kategorier

